BRCW Owners and Operators
Birmingham Railcar Working Group Owners of several Class 104 vehicles
Irish traction Group Owners of B103, the sole surviving B101 class loco.
Caledonian Railway Diesel Group Custodians and restorers of privately owned Class 26 and 27 locos.
Pichi Richi Railway Onwers of NSU51, the first loco built by BRCW, NSU52, operational, and NSU54.
Diesel and Electric Preservation Group Owners of Class 33’s D6566 and D6575.
Kent And East Sussex Railway Home of D6570.
71A Locomotive Group Owners of 33012, mainline certified.
Lakeside & Haverthwaite Railway Home of D5301.
Scottish Railway Preservation Society Owners of D5341 and D5351.
Suburban Electric Railway Association Custodians of the sole remaining Class 503 EMU.
Pahiatua Railcar Society Owners of BRCW built RM121 and RM133 railcars.

Other Heritage Groups.
Class 15 Preservation Society Owners of D8233 and custodians of CoBo D5705.
The Deltic Preservation Society Owners of 55009, 55015 and 55019.
Western Locomotive Association Owners of D1013 and D1062.
The Class 50 Alliance Looking after 50007, 50031, 50033, 50035, 50044 and 50049.
The Renown Repulse Restoration Group Owners of 50029 and 50030.
Class 40 Preservation Society Owners of 40106, 40135 and 40145.
Diesel Traction Group Owners of D1015, D821, D7029 and D8568, the sole surviving Class 17.